Shattered

Just before riding the Harley in to sell.

If heartbreak had a face this is it. I sat out front on ground for half an hour until I could walk in. Even then I cried the whole time and for whole trip home. And writing now still crying.

Lucky for me it is just a point in time….

Author: bu11itt

An engineer with a social conscience, is happy where I am at, love to spend time with kids skating at park or out Riding motorbikes, anything with wheels!!! But a bummer that I have a GBM4 Brain tumor on board. Aiming and pushing to beat a few statistics and break the medical boundaries placed around me now..

2 thoughts on “Shattered”

  1. Oh Nathan, if I could you a hug I would…I feel for you…like when I had to say goodbye to my last Clydesdale….hope you will be ok matey..💔

Leave a comment